Skip to content

Cars · Make

WESTFIELD

2,012 vehicles in 252 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 12:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
12 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

252 model spellings · 2,128 vehicles · the first 100 of 252 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNCLASSIFIED5661971–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
SPORT 20002701971–2014Fuel not reportedGBCZ
16002211971–2012Fuel not reportedGB
SE130start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+1
SEIW1291987–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+1
SPORTS1091964–2013Fuel not reportedGBNLCZ
SEI831968–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE
SPORT731974–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+1
WESTFIELD481988–2012Fuel not reportedGBNLCZ
S EIGHT471971–2010Fuel not reportedGB
SEVEN261987–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE
7231971–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+1
CONVERTIBLE221987–2011Fuel not reportedGBNL
MEGABUSA202000–2011Fuel not reportedGBNL
KIT CAR171971–2012Fuel not reportedGB
SEW161976–2006Fuel not reportedGBNL
AEROSPORT151991–2011Fuel not reportedGB
UNKNOWN151963–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
MEGABLADE142000–2009Fuel not reportedGB
1800132000–2008Fuel not reportedGB
V8121993–2008Fuel not reportedGB
SE K6111990–1993Fuel not reportedNL
SE-I WIDE K6111990–1993Fuel not reportedNL
200091979–2009Fuel not reportedGB
CONVERTABLE91988–2006Fuel not reportedGB
SEI W91993–2009Fuel not reportedGB
SEIGHT91994–2008Fuel not reportedGBNL
S871992–2006Fuel not reportedGB
SEI WIDE71992–1998Fuel not reportedGBNL
.61971–2013Fuel not reportedGB
FW62007–2019Fuel not reportedGB
KITCAR61979–2004Fuel not reportedGB
SE161971–1999Fuel not reportedGB
WIDE BODY61998–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNL
XI62006–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
ELEVEN51959–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
WSEI51990–2001Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
XTR252002–2007Fuel not reportedGBCZNL+1
1142007–2018Fuel not reportedGB
7SE41988–1989Fuel not reportedGBNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.