Skip to content

Cars · Make

STEMA

80,865 vehicles in 457 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. STEMA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:00 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

457 model spellings · 80,938 vehicles · the first 100 of 457 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
B 607527,278start not reported – 2020Petrol 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+3
BASIC 75019,816start not reported – 2024Petrol 69.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSELT
M 40757,505start not reported – 2025Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTSE+2
HP 60702,592start not reported – 2010Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTCZ+2
STEMA 012,521start not reported – 2026Petrol 81.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT+1
HP 40502,312start not reported – 2016Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
012,2682012–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
BASIC 60751,988start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
KOBRAS UNIVERSAL ST1,779not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BASIC 750/5001,7642017–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
F 75151,652start not reported – 2015Petrol 96.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSELT
M7508832002–2006Fuel not reportedSECZFI
B6075794start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedLTSECZ+2
HP 4015801986–2010Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
FT5702006–2010Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
-504start not reported – 2025Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
4994342014–2026Fuel not reportedDK
ST O1-1398start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
M750LB-KD3852003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
STEMA339start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZLTFI+2
UNKNOWN3171996–2022Fuel not reportedSECZFI
MINI 3503022015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
BASIC 750 KD3012017–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
WOM285start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+1
SH2032009–2012Petrol 94.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
7501681995–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
ST O2-1129start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
M750L-KD11202003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
ST 01-11162013–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK
M750L1152002Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 50751112004–2005Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
STEMA 02,BASIC,BH1022016–2025Fuel not reportedDK
BASIC 750 LB922007Fuel not reportedSE
STEMA 02922014–2025Fuel not reportedDKNL
STEMA01N752017–2019Fuel not reportedDK
1300-250722015–2023Fuel not reportedDK
MT 085072start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+2
BASIC 750LB702007Fuel not reportedSE
SH O2-170start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
ST 02-1692010–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.