Cars · Make
SCHMITZ CARGOBULL
3 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 119,568 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- SCHMITZ CARGOBULL 72,192
- SCHMITZ 38,952
- SCHMITZ CARGOBULL AG 8,424
Not classified as a car make. SCHMITZ CARGOBULL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 11:25 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 110,943 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A | 22,133 | 18.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTSE+1 | |
| - | 15,407 | 12.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL+2 | |
| --- | 14,994 | 12.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | LTDKCZ+3 | |
| CARGOBULL | 13,541 | 11.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSELT+3 | |
| UNKNOWN | 9,513 | 8.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| SCS 24/L - 13 | 3,607 | 3.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SKO 24 | 2,534 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| S01 | 1,834 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+3 | |
| SKO 24/L - 13.4 FP 60 COOL | 1,627 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI | |
| . | 1,362 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 MB | 1,356 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| SPR 24 | 1,258 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZLTSE+2 | |
| SKO 24/L - 13 | 1,239 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 EB | 1,073 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI+2 | |
| SPR | 1,065 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZSELT | |
| SCS 24/L-13.62 EB | 1,047 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | LTCZFI+1 | |
| / SCB*S3 | 958 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / SCB*S3T | 949 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SCS 24/L-13.62 E B | 847 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL+1 | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 E B | 762 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+1 | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 MEGA | 694 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| SCS 24 | 642 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | LTCZFI+2 | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 M B | 561 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| / SCB*S3B | 546 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SCS | 527 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | CZSELT+2 | |
| SKO 24/L-13.4 FP 60 COOL | 469 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| SCB*S3T | 433 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZDKSE+3 | |
| SKO | 433 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE+3 | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 E B (S01) | 402 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| SKO 24/L - 13.4 FP 45 COOL | 399 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI+1 | |
| SKO 24/L-13.4 FP 45 COOL | 389 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL+3 | |
| SCB*S3B | 357 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKNL+3 | |
| SCS 24/L | 352 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | LTCZSE+3 | |
| SCS 24/L-13.62 MEGA | 296 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL | |
| SKO 24/L-13.4 FP 45 COOL (SKO24) | 294 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| SCHMITZ CARGOBULL | 283 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62 CEB | 274 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| SCS 24/L - 13.62EB | 270 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| S01-S608/639+131+131 | 267 | 0.2% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CARGOBULL. 06VLN | 258 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. SCHMITZ CARGOBULL has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.