Skip to content

Cars · Make

NUFFIELD

8,001 vehicles in 397 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:15 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

397 model spellings · 8,358 vehicles · the first 100 of 397 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
342616start not reported – 1995Diesel 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
10/605821954–1989Diesel 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
4605321960–1996Diesel 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL
10-60/19804591964–1973Fuel not reportedFI
4/65-20304221965–1975Fuel not reportedFI
10/424071911–1996Diesel 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
UNKNOWN398start not reported – 2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
3 DL379start not reported – 1995Diesel 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
DM 42901952–1981Diesel 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
4 DM283start not reported – 1989Diesel 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
DM4/19802461957–1974Fuel not reportedFI
DL3/18502331957–1974Fuel not reportedFI
460/19801961956–1977Fuel not reportedFI
10-60/1980-651791964–1965Fuel not reportedFI
460/1980-631471963–1964Fuel not reportedFI
460/1980-641461964–1971Fuel not reportedFI
4DM1291951–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
3/45-19001191967–1976Fuel not reportedFI
3DL1091949–2001Diesel 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI
10-42/18501071965–2015Fuel not reportedFI
DM41061952–1984Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
4/60991936–1972Fuel not reportedNLFI
M 499start not reported – 1975Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL 3/1850981959–1962Fuel not reportedFI
10881960–1970Diesel 100.0%SE
10 60861964–1968Diesel 96.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
M475start not reported – 1995Diesel 70.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
DM 4/1980741958–1996Fuel not reportedFI
10 42701965–1968Diesel 97.1%SE
DL3/1850-61651961–1965Fuel not reportedFI
4/65641960–1975Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
460 HL621964–1967Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3/42611953–1985Fuel not reportedNLFI
DL 3/1850-61561961Fuel not reportedFI
460/1980-62551962–1963Fuel not reportedFI
342/1850-63541963Fuel not reportedFI
DM4/1980-61541961–1962Fuel not reportedFI
DM-4521947–1968Fuel not reportedNLFI
342/1850501962–1976Fuel not reportedFI
DL3/1850-60481960Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.