Skip to content

Cars · Make

MUULI

179,738 vehicles in 650 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MUULI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 21:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
29 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

650 model spellings · 171,292 vehicles · the first 100 of 650 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
1250 XI/25016,5821997–2007Fuel not reportedFISE
1400 L/26012,4901998–2011Fuel not reportedFI
1400LH9,2792007–2023Fuel not reportedFISE
590S/21308,3661988–2010Fuel not reportedFI
600/20707,6231974–2001Fuel not reportedFI
1250 XL/2506,6151999–2012Fuel not reportedFI
850 K/2955,6031991–2007Fuel not reportedFI
760 KL/2555,2871997–2008Fuel not reportedFISE
V750LP/4525,2852000–2016Fuel not reportedFISE
590/21004,2211984–2005Fuel not reportedFI
1400 SL/2874,052start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedFILT
750 K/26303,6911985–2004Fuel not reportedFI
V750LP3,458start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
1400 SLM/2873,3312001–2013Fuel not reportedFISE
1250 XL3,184start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedFILTSE
1250XL2,9262005–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
800/265+642,5951993–2006Fuel not reportedFI
1000KS/2260+6002,5751988–1998Fuel not reportedFI
1500L2,5532015–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
1400 LH/2602,5022007–2013Fuel not reportedFISE
1400SX2,408start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
80S/2592,3251989–1995Fuel not reportedFISE
1250 L2,2982008–2014Fuel not reportedFI
500X/19802,1111983–2023Fuel not reportedFI
940K/3252,045start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedFILT
1400XL1,9812020–2026Fuel not reportedFI
600 KL/2291,9201993–2001Fuel not reportedFISE
1400SH1,9032013–2021Fuel not reportedFISE
PV500/19401,8771978–1986Fuel not reportedFI
1400 TS/250+64 ,19981,6791998–2007Fuel not reportedFI
590M/21501,6781987–1996Fuel not reportedFI
M140/255-2951,4511993–2005Fuel not reportedFI
M 125 XI/2451,3791996–2007Fuel not reportedFI
500N/20501,3651981–1987Fuel not reportedFI
5001,3111974–1997Fuel not reportedFI
75A/25701,1751987–1993Fuel not reportedFI
1600L1,1332009–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
1000KT/2100+6001,0201985–1990Fuel not reportedFI
850K1,0101993–2014Fuel not reportedFISE
900K/3258902000–2011Fuel not reportedFISE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.