Cars · Make
MICROCAR
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:54 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
181 model spellings · 8,159 vehicles · the first 100 of 181 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M.GO | 3,349 | 40.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSELT+3 | |
| MGO | 675 | 8.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBNL+3 | |
| DUE | 493 | 6.0% | start not reported – 2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+1 | |
| 40 | 327 | 4.0% | 1998–2005 | Diesel 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| M | 310 | 3.8% | 2010–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 300 | 3.6% | 2000–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZFI+1 | |
| M8 | 241 | 2.9% | start not reported – 2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSELT+2 | |
| MC2 | 232 | 2.8% | start not reported – 2011 | Diesel 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+3 | |
| MC1 | 225 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2010 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| MC CAMPUS | 194 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| . | 174 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MC 2 B | 141 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2010 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELT | |
| CAMPUS | 132 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| M ́GO2 CDI | 119 | 1.4% | 2010–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MC1 DYNAMIC HSE CVT | 106 | 1.3% | 2004–2009 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| F8C | 93 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSELT+2 | |
| MGO DCI HIGHLAN | 88 | 1.1% | 2014–2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| M-GO SXI CVT | 74 | 0.9% | 2009–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VIRGO 3 | 68 | 0.8% | 2000–2004 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZFI | |
| VIRGO | 61 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2005 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB+3 | |
| MC 2 | 56 | 0.7% | 2005–2011 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| M8 DCI | 55 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELT | |
| M.GO SXI | 43 | 0.5% | 2009–2012 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| M ́GO2 LOMB | 38 | 0.5% | 2010–2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| FLEX | 32 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2019 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ | |
| MC CITY | 30 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2009 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| MC CARGO | 26 | 0.3% | 2007–2012 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ | |
| 492 DCI MGO | 22 | 0.3% | 2013–2014 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| M-GO SE CVT | 22 | 0.3% | 2009–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| M ́GO LOMB | 21 | 0.3% | 2010–2012 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MC1 DYNAMIC SE CVT | 21 | 0.3% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| N/A | 19 | 0.2% | 2014–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NEWSTREET | 19 | 0.2% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DUE DCI 492 BAS | 17 | 0.2% | 2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MGO DCI 492 | 17 | 0.2% | 2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| ANDRA | 16 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| M-8 SXI CVT | 16 | 0.2% | 2012–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CARGO | 15 | 0.2% | 2007–2012 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| CITY | 14 | 0.2% | 2007–2011 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| VIRGO 2 | 14 | 0.2% | 2000 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.