Skip to content

Cars · Make

JAGUAR

423,244 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 21:19 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
26 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 407,946 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
XF105,498start not reported – 2024Diesel 75.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
F-PACE49,511start not reported – 2025Diesel 82.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
XE44,842start not reported – 2024Diesel 71.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
X-TYPE36,965start not reported – 2026Petrol 68.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
XJ32,342start not reported – 2024Petrol 93.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+5
E-PACE24,562start not reported – 2026Diesel 59.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
S-TYPE16,780start not reported – 2019Petrol 93.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+5
F-TYPE14,378start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
I-PACE13,264start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+5
XKR9,860start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
XK9,358start not reported – 2020Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
XK88,117start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
XJS4,600start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+4
E-PACE CHEQUERED FLAG D AWD A3,4352019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
E-TYPE3,015start not reported – 2021Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
XJR2,807start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
JAGUAR I-PACE2,287start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+1
JAGUAR F-PACE1,862start not reported – 2025Diesel 85.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
JAGUAR XF1,778start not reported – 2024Diesel 65.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
XJ61,441start not reported – 2021Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+5
S-TYPE II1,135start not reported – 2010Petrol 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XF I1,111start not reported – 2016Diesel 82.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JAGUAR XE959start not reported – 2024Diesel 55.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+1
SOVEREIGN954start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
E-PACE CHEQUERED FLAG AWD AUTO8982019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
EAGLE8232005–2020Fuel not reportedGB
JAGUAR F-TYPE705start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
JAGUAR XJ653start not reported – 2021Diesel 57.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
X-TYPE I628start not reported – 2009Petrol 82.3%SE
MK II618start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+3
JAGUAR E-PACE592start not reported – 2026Diesel 77.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTDK+1
XK 8 CONVERTIBLE5801996–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
UNCLASSIFIED5751935–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
XK 85161996–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB+1
XF SPORTBRAKE426start not reported – 2019Diesel 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLV+3
-346start not reported – 2022Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
X-TYPE I ESTATE2842003–2010Diesel 55.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XF 3.0 V6D2672011Fuel not reportedCZNL
X-TYPE 2.0 V62582002–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
XK II2472005–2014Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. JAGUAR has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.