Skip to content

Cars · Make

JAECOO

5,253 vehicles in 21 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 09:11 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

21 model spellings · 6,095 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
JAECOO72,1272025–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
JAECOO7 PHEV1,666start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
J7643start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
UNKNOWN395start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
J5312start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
JAECOO5 EV181start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
JAECOO8 PHEV121start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
JAECOO 5109not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ANDRA107start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
7902025–2026Hybrid 90.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
JAECOO5 HYBRID83start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
JAECOO579not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JAECOO7 HYBRID74not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JAECOO5HYBRID49not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
J848start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
J7 PHEV42025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
JAECOO 5 HYBRID2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JAECOO 7 1.5T SHS22026Fuel not reportedGB
7 1.5T SHS 18.3KWH LUXURY SUV 5DR PETROL PLUG IN HYBRID AUTO EURO 6 S/S1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
JAECOO 7 1.5 T1not reportedFuel not reportedGB
JAECOO7 SHS12026Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 21

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.