Skip to content

Cars · Make

DODGE

66,987 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 09:08 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
12 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 50,038 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RAM4,982start not reported – 2026Petrol 70.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
RAM 15004,837start not reported – 2025Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+5
CALIBER3,169start not reported – 2012Petrol 59.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLLT+5
1500 STANDARD2,9372009–2019Petrol 79.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DURANGO2,795start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTSECZ+5
CHALLENGER2,667start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+4
JOURNEY2,236start not reported – 2021Diesel 59.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTLV+5
NITRO2,162start not reported – 2014Diesel 91.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
GRAND CARAVAN2,139start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZLV+5
CHARGER1,563start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+5
CARAVAN951start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+5
RAM 5.29381986–1991Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
DODGE RAM 1500838start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
RAM 2500769start not reported – 2024Diesel 85.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+4
CORONET653start not reported – 2004Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+3
DART GT5851962–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLLT
AVENGER560start not reported – 2014Petrol 70.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTNL+5
CHALLENGER R/T4691970–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+2
B2504021981–1994Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB+1
UNCLASSIFIED3931955–2022Fuel not reportedGB
CALIBER 2.0 L TURBO DIESEL391not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN386start not reported – 2024Petrol 89.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
DODGE RAM378start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
JOURNEY 2.73482008–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CALIBER 2.0345start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT
NITRO 2.8 CRD AWD333not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RAM 1500 LARAMIE328start not reported – 2025Diesel 82.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
DART324start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+5
DART 2702961962–1968Petrol 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
RAM 1500 CREW 5.7 4WD2872003–2011Petrol 100.0%SE
DODGE RAM 1500 SPORT2752011–2020Fuel not reportedNL
DURANGO R/T275start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+1
DURANGO R/T AWD2632014–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE
GRAND CARAVAN 3.62622011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CALIBER 1.82452006–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
W 2002431957–1985Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK
RAM 1500 EXTENDED CREW 5.7 4WD2372006–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
NITRO 2.8 CRD 4WD2322007–2009Diesel 100.0%SE
POLARA226start not reported – 2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+4
DODGE BROTHERS2201914–1992Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. DODGE has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.