Skip to content

Cars · Make

ASTON MARTIN

28,740 vehicles in 389 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:53 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

389 model spellings · 28,546 vehicles · the first 100 of 389 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
VANTAGE5,286start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
DB95,094start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+3
V8 VANTAGE3,6331970–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
DB112,551start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
DB72,284start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+2
VANQUISH2,113start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+2
DBS1,833start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
RAPIDE1,010start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+3
DBX563start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
VIRAGE380start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
V8351start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+2
DB12310start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZSENL+2
DB6226start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedGBNLCZ+1
V8 VOLANTE1951969–2017Fuel not reportedGBNL
CYGNET1602010–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+2
DBX V8 AUTO1582020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
V8 AUTO1521969–2012Fuel not reportedGB
DB51391963–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+1
UNCLASSIFIED1081930–2020Fuel not reportedGB
DB4911959–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+1
DBX70791start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+2
V8 VANTAGE ROADSTER86start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
DB9 VOLANTE812005–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
DB74start not reported – 2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
LAGONDA70start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
VANTAGE VANTAGE 4.3642005–2009Petrol 100.0%SE
DB9 VANTAGE 6.0 V12602004–2015Petrol 100.0%SE
DBS VOLANTE56start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+3
VOLANTE56start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
DB11 VOLANTE54start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
V8 VIRAGE541990–2012Fuel not reportedGB
DB12 VOLANTE462023–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
VANTAGE AMR V8462019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
DB9 VOLANTE 6.0 V12442005–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
VANQUISH VOLANTE422013–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
1512041not reportedFuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN39start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
DB 933start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE
RAPIDE S32start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
V12 VANTAGE322002–2023Fuel not reportedNLCZGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.