Cars · Make
AKU
Not classified as a car make. AKU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 14 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
418 model spellings · 79,624 vehicles · the first 100 of 418 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 265L2/250 | 10,533 | 12.1% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 750 VL-2/456 | 4,305 | 4.9% | 2002–2017 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| BP750-L | 4,251 | 4.9% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 700K | 3,137 | 3.6% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| CP350-LH/PRO | 2,805 | 3.2% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 75 L/265 | 2,664 | 3.1% | 1993–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 600 VL/395 | 2,456 | 2.8% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| CP350-LH | 2,022 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 450K | 1,996 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| 700K/430 | 1,558 | 1.8% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 275L2/246 | 1,549 | 1.8% | 2004–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| AKU 275L | 1,495 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| CS275-L | 1,397 | 1.6% | 2012–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300L2/267 | 1,351 | 1.6% | 2004–2012 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 75 VL/441 | 1,334 | 1.5% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BS700-R | 1,334 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | FISELT | |
| CS265-L | 1,277 | 1.5% | 2013–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VL/457 | 1,208 | 1.4% | 1999–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BS750-L | 1,098 | 1.3% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 75 TL/234+65 | 1,066 | 1.2% | 1994–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 265L/247 | 1,065 | 1.2% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 250 L/256 | 1,002 | 1.2% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BS750-R | 989 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| CP327-LH | 966 | 1.1% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BE590-R | 794 | 0.9% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450K-2/390 | 739 | 0.8% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BS450-L | 701 | 0.8% | 2013–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350L-P | 667 | 0.8% | 2007–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 342L2/295 | 665 | 0.8% | 2003–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CS265-L/HIGH | 665 | 0.8% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 L/277 | 664 | 0.8% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CP327-L | 664 | 0.8% | 2012–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270 L/264 | 653 | 0.8% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| JS750-L | 653 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 75 /252 | 649 | 0.7% | 1993–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| AKU 327LP | 630 | 0.7% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BS1250-RB | 612 | 0.7% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 TL/244+65 | 608 | 0.7% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 TL2/236+66 | 586 | 0.7% | 2004–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CS327-L/HIGH | 572 | 0.7% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | FISE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.