Cars · Make
AIXAM
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:27 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
363 model spellings · 14,639 vehicles · the first 100 of 363 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S9 | 4,622 | 30.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI+2 | |
| S8 | 2,671 | 17.7% | start not reported – 2018 | Diesel 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI+2 | |
| S10 | 1,120 | 7.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ+2 | |
| K2 | 602 | 4.0% | start not reported – 2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| CROSSLINE | 450 | 3.0% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+3 | |
| CITY | 411 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+1 | |
| M12RS | 397 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+2 | |
| AIXAM | 335 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 301 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI+1 | |
| CROSSLINE SUPER LUXE | 209 | 1.4% | 2007–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| K | 181 | 1.2% | 2008–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| CROSSLINE SL | 179 | 1.2% | 2006–2012 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| E4 | 160 | 1.1% | 2002–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| A741 SL | 148 | 1.0% | 2005–2011 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| A400 | 145 | 1.0% | 1996–2007 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| CROSSOVER | 143 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+2 | |
| 400 | 136 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2017 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+2 | |
| C3 | 119 | 0.8% | 2000–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| SCOUTY | 109 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2019 | Diesel 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| A741 | 91 | 0.6% | 2005–2008 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI+1 | |
| MEGA | 89 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+2 | |
| MW12 | 82 | 0.5% | 2014–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| COUPE | 79 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ | |
| S10-2 | 74 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| E2 | 73 | 0.5% | 2003–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| GTI | 72 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| 500-4 | 63 | 0.4% | 2002–2004 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| GTO | 59 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL | |
| 400 EVOLUTION | 58 | 0.4% | 2000–2009 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| MEGA MULTITRUCK 600D L A | 57 | 0.4% | 2007–2013 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| ANDRA | 50 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SCOUTY R | 47 | 0.3% | 2006–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| A 540 | 44 | 0.3% | 1992–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| A721 | 44 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2012 | Diesel 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI+1 | |
| - | 43 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2010 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A751 SUPER LUXE | 43 | 0.3% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| AIXAM 400 | 43 | 0.3% | 1998–2005 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| D-TRUCK | 41 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL | |
| MEGA DROP SIDE 400 | 41 | 0.3% | 2006–2011 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CROSSOVER GTR CVT | 37 | 0.2% | 2012–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.