Cars · Make
ABARTH
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:53 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
71 model spellings · 29,085 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 595 | 16,631 | 57.2% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+1 | |
| 500 | 6,114 | 21.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 94.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+3 | |
| 595C | 1,915 | 6.6% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | GBSECZ+1 | |
| 124 SPIDER MULTIAIR | 1,034 | 3.6% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 124 SPIDER MULTIAIR AUTO | 706 | 2.4% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 695 | 620 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | GBSECZ+1 | |
| PUNTO | 522 | 1.8% | 2008–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| 595 PISTA 70TH ANNIVERSARY | 193 | 0.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595 ESSEESSE | 159 | 0.5% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GRAND PUNTO | 147 | 0.5% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 600E | 106 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| 595 SCORPIONEORO | 99 | 0.3% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595 COMPETIZIONE | 88 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+1 | |
| 595 TURISMO | 85 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+1 | |
| 124 SPIDER | 78 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+1 | |
| 124 SPIDER SCORPIONE MULTIAIR | 63 | 0.2% | 2017–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595 MONSTER YAMAHA | 55 | 0.2% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 500E | 54 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+1 | |
| 500C | 51 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+1 | |
| 695 70TH ANNIVERSARY | 44 | 0.2% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595C PISTA 70TH ANNIVERSARY | 35 | 0.1% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 695C | 29 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL | |
| 124 GT MULTIAIR AUTO | 28 | <0.1% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595 PISTA | 26 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 24 | <0.1% | start not reported – 1974 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| GRANDE PUNTO | 23 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2009 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL | |
| ABARTH 595 1.4 T | 22 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 124 GT MULTIAIR | 18 | <0.1% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| PUNTO EVO | 17 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | CZSEGB | |
| ANDRA | 16 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GRANDE PUNTO 155 BHP | 12 | <0.1% | 2008–2009 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 124 | 10 | <0.1% | 2017–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 6 | <0.1% | 1965–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595 PISTA 70TH ANNIVERSARY S-A | 5 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| FIAT | 4 | <0.1% | 2009–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| PUNTO SUPERSPORT | 4 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL | |
| ABARTH 500 1.4 T | 3 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 595C ESSEESSE | 2 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ABARTH | 2 | <0.1% | 2016–2018 | Petrol 100.0% | GB | |
| ABARTH 500 1.4 16V | 2 | <0.1% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 71 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.