Skip to content

Cars · Make

ZONTES

1,824 vehicles in 65 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ZONTES is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 16:41 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
43 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

65 model spellings · 1,923 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ZT3472012–2019Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-G1173start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedCZLTGB
SCORPION 1251632017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZT368T-G147start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
MANTIS1292016–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-U1111not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
FIREFLY1072017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZT310-T89start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
TIGER602015–2019Fuel not reportedGB
JAVELIN 125I562019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-GK51start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedCZLT
ZT703-F472026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
T310342019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ZT 125-3A TIGER302011–2013Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-U29start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
S262016–2018Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125T-D25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT310-V22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT 125-8A PANTHER212011–2013Fuel not reportedGB
ROCKETMAN182018–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ZT350-T16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT368T-E14not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
ZT350-GK13not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
ZT 125-5A MONSTER122011–2015Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-C12start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedLT
ZT703-RR12start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
ZT310T-M112023Fuel not reportedCZNL
ZT 125-U102020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
ZT125-C210not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT125T-E10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT125T-M10not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
ZT310-R10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZT350T-D10not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
ZT 125-G192020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
ZT350-V19not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1258not reportedFuel not reportedLT
ZT350T-E8start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
X31062019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZT 125-U16start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedGBLT
ZT350-R6not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT

Row 1 of 65 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,824 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,923 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.