Skip to content

Cars · Make

ZNEN

15,253 vehicles in 241 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ZNEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 12:09 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
20 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

241 model spellings · 15,598 vehicles · the first 100 of 241 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ZN50QT-E.251,684start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFILT+1
ZN50QT-HS1,465start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
ZN50QT-30A1,246start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
ZN125T-321,003not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN50QT-E910start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+3
ZN50QT-E56482011–2019Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
ZN50QT-B6402007–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ZN50QT-E3.25622start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedNLLT
ZN4312006–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
ZN50QT-32428start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
ZN50QT-11B352start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
ZN50QT-KS3142010–2017Fuel not reportedNL
ZN50QT-A302start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
ZN50QT-F.253022008–2018Fuel not reportedNL
MONZA 125265not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YUKI 50 MATRIX257not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F7 50S250start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
ZN50QT-11242start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedFINLCZ+2
ZN50QT-22230start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE+2
KENTOYA ZN50QT-15A220not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN50QT-H1962009–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
TWIST1772021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
ZN50QT-F175start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+2
ZN50QT-561712014–2017Fuel not reportedNLFI
ZN125T-181652007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
KENTOYA ZN125T-15A157not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YUKI 125 MATRIX152not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN 50 QT-561392016–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ZN125T-7H131not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN125T-F1142009–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLGB+1
ZN50QT-271132013–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
ZN125T-H107not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN125T-E106start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
ZN50QT-E 25992010–2015Fuel not reportedNL
ZN125T-E3972008–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN752010–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
ZN50QT-22 R8702016–2018Fuel not reportedNL
ZN50QT-15C67start not reported – 2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
ZN50QT-E3622008–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
UNCLASSIFIED612007–2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.