Skip to content

Cars · Make

ZEEKR

4,768 vehicles in 14 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 01:25 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
55 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

14 model spellings · 5,012 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
7X2,838start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
001948start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
X670start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
7GT509start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+1
001 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE162023–2025Electric 100.0%SE
9X16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
0073not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
UNKNOWN3not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
001 VIISTOPER (AB) 5OV22024Fuel not reportedFI
ANDRA2start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
X ALL-WHEEL DRIVE22023Electric 100.0%SE
0091not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
DC112025Electric 100.0%DK
MODEL X1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ

Row 1 of 14

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.