Cars · Make
ZASLAW
Not classified as a car make. ZASLAW is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 11:25 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 55 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
138 model spellings · 10,204 vehicles · the first 100 of 138 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 3,902 | 38.1% | 2015–2021 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| ZASLAW | 3,166 | 30.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI+1 | |
| / PKZ11 | 1,696 | 16.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PKZ12 | 309 | 3.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PKZ21B | 237 | 2.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-667A | 119 | 1.2% | 2017–2024 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| ZASŁAW PKZ11 | 119 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PKZ22B | 99 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D-653A | 95 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - | 64 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| / D-651A | 56 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 42 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PKZ11 | 33 | 0.3% | 2017–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| ZASLAV | 29 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-670A | 15 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| ZASLAW PKZ12 | 15 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D745 | 10 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZASLAW PKZ11 / PKZ11 | 10 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PKZ11 / PKZ11 | 9 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-651A | 7 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | FICZLT | |
| ---- | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| / D-665A | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D737 | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PKZ 11 | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-653 | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| ZASŁAW | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 235 SU | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-670 | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| ZASLAW 205 SU | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D-745 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-659 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| D737-8 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 36A01 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / D746 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / T0211D | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 265 SU | 3 | <0.1% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| AGRO LINE 205 SU | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D-654 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| D-745-14 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.