Skip to content

Cars · Make

YANMAR

1,599 vehicles in 323 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. YANMAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:26 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

323 model spellings · 1,908 vehicles · the first 100 of 323 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SA424-R STAGE V105start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
V8075start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
F16D621980–2006Fuel not reportedNL
YT23562start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
YM1401D611975–1996Fuel not reportedNL
YM1610D611978–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
YM1510D571969–2006Fuel not reportedNL
YT235-Q55start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+1
EF23552start not reported – 2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
F15D521980–2018Fuel not reportedNL
V10052start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
SA424472013–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
EF452005–2022Diesel 97.8%DK
EF 235422018Fuel not reportedCZFI
UNKNOWN381984–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
B75W35start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
B95W35start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFINL
V100-5342018–2026Fuel not reportedNL
GK 20033not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ONBEKEND331975–2020Fuel not reportedNL
KE160312001–2013Fuel not reportedNL
V12031start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
SA 32626start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
YM1300D261951–2000Fuel not reportedNL
B110W252017–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKCZ+1
SA221-R STAGE V22start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
EF 22721not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SA424-Q212021Fuel not reportedCZFI
YM1500211970–1999Fuel not reportedNLFI
KE200H201995–2013Fuel not reportedNL
YB401W181978–2002Fuel not reportedNL
YM1601D181970–1996Fuel not reportedNL
F18D171980–2001Fuel not reportedNLFI
YM1301D151975–1995Fuel not reportedNL
YM1401151970–1994Fuel not reportedNL
YM1610151980–2010Fuel not reportedNL
YM1510141965–2001Fuel not reportedNL
EF235H132002–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
GK200132003–2017Fuel not reportedNL
SA424-R132018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.