Skip to content

Cars · Make

YAMASAKI

1,092 vehicles in 71 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. YAMASAKI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 17:04 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

71 model spellings · 1,579 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
.368not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
YM125T-U202not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YM125-31912007–2012Fuel not reportedCZGB
YM50GYS992007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+1
UNKNOWN98not reportedFuel not reportedCZSE
YM 50-10552019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
YM50QT-C454start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
YM150-A50not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MB50QT-C3372010–2017Fuel not reportedNL
MB50QT-C2362010–2018Fuel not reportedNL
YM50-932start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT
MB50QDT-2302010–2019Fuel not reportedNL
YM50QT-C21start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
F-2220not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MINBAN202007–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
YM50QT-C5172010–2017Fuel not reportedNL
BIKE 30162009–2013Petrol 100.0%DK
MC 30162011–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
UNCLASSIFIED162009–2019Fuel not reportedGB
YM50-10162018–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBLT
YAMASAKI . YM150T / YM150T15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YAMASAKI YM150T / YM150T15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KM FREEWIND NEW13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F51-50Q112020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
5010start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedLTGB
KLASSISK MC8start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0%DK
YM125-A28not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YM50QT-C282011–2017Fuel not reportedNL
/ YM150T6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
AR50QDT-262010–2019Fuel not reportedNL
SCOOTER MC62010–2016Petrol 100.0%DK
YAMASAKI . YM50QT-C / YM50QT-C6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YM50QDT-262009–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
MC 4552013–2016Petrol 100.0%DK
YM150T42015Fuel not reportedCZNL
YM50-8B4start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedLTGB
-32010Petrol 100.0%DK
BIKE 4532010Petrol 100.0%DK
MINIBAN32008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SPORTS32011–2014Petrol 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 71 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.