Skip to content

Cars · Make

YADEA

4,112 vehicles in 73 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. YADEA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 18:23 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
57 minutes
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

73 model spellings · 4,819 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
G51,1442019–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+4
E8S6122023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ
T9L5152022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
C-UMI2752018–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
Y1S2572022–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
S-LIKE2322019–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB
E8S LITE2042023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
VOLTGUARD VC181 EE1912024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
C-LINE1732018–2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLCZ+2
M6L1612022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
OWIN U451402025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
E8S PRO1062023–2025Fuel not reportedNL
C1S1022020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
OWIN U25722025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
E10692025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
VELAX H572026Fuel not reportedNL
T241not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZ
DRAX SWIFT382018–2019Electric 100.0%SE
EM05362010–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
DRAX STEALTH322018–2020Electric 100.0%SE
Z3302018–2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
M6282022Electric 100.0%SE
E8S. YADEA E8S. YD-EM29627not reportedFuel not reportedLT
EM136272016–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
G5, YD-EM225262020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
YD-EM233 C-LUCKY262020–2022Fuel not reportedFI
HARRIER202017–2022Electric 100.0%GB
UNKNOWN182011–2018Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
GT2016not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZ
C-LUCKY152019–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
G5, YD-EM225, G5+, G5 PRO, G5 ECO, G5 MAX, G5 DELI152020Fuel not reportedNL
U3152021–2023Fuel not reportedNL
EM0492017–2019Fuel not reportedNL
KR01392017–2019Electric 100.0%DK
FIERIDER8not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
MERLIN Z372021–2023Electric 100.0%GB
UNCLASSIFIED72019–2020Electric 100.0%GB
EM0162010–2011Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
OUHU52010–2011Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
ZT-2052019–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI

Row 1 of 73 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (4,112 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,819 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.