Skip to content

Cars · Make

XPENG

15,562 vehicles in 38 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 13 Oct 2026, 19:24 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

38 model spellings · 16,085 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
G69,409start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+2
G95,680start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+2
P7559start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+2
P7+257start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+2
G6 FARMARI (AC) 5OV222024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
G9 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE222023–2026Electric 100.0%SE
ANDRA16start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
G9 FARMARI (AC) 5OV A152024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
P5122021–2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK
G9 FARMARI (AC) 5OV112023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
X910start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
P7,P7I92025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
P7 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE52023–2024Electric 100.0%SE
G9B42025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
P7I, P742024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
G6 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE32024–2025Electric 100.0%SE
G6 RWD LONG RANGE3not reportedFuel not reportedDK
P7I32023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNL
P7I SEDAN (AA) 4OV A32023Fuel not reportedFI
F3022026Electric 100.0%DK
G6. RWD LONG RANGE2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
G72not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
G9. AWD PERFORMANCE2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
E1L12025Electric 100.0%DK
G6 AWD PERFORMANCE1not reportedFuel not reportedDK
G6 FARMARI (AC) 5OV A12024Fuel not reportedFI
G6 PERFORMANCE 80.8 KWH AWD1not reportedFuel not reportedSE
G6 RWD STANDARD RANGE1not reportedFuel not reportedDK
G9 AWD PERFORMANCE1not reportedFuel not reportedDK
G9 AWD PERFORMANCE FARMARI (AC) 5OV A12024Fuel not reportedFI
G9 RWD STANDARD RANGE1not reportedFuel not reportedDK
G9. RWD LONG RANGE1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
G9. RWD STANDARD RANGE1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
NEW G612026Fuel not reportedFI
P7 SEDAN (AA) 4OV A12022Fuel not reportedFI
P7 SEDAN (AA) 5OV12022Fuel not reportedFI
P7I,P712024Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 38

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (15,562 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (16,085 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.