Skip to content

Cars · Make

WT-METALL

803 vehicles in 366 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. WT-METALL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 23 Oct 2026, 20:55 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

366 model spellings · 2,069 vehicles · the first 100 of 366 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN5381990–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE+1
TH4/ROY21791999–2023Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
TH4/CAM21732010–2022Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
TH3/400581992–2022Fuel not reportedSECZFI
TH3/ROY1521999–2018Fuel not reportedFICZSE
TH4/600/2522010–2023Fuel not reportedSECZ
TH3/MAX472004–2008Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
TH4-2472004–2025Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TH3/ROY2411998–2023Fuel not reportedFICZSE
TH4/ROY 2402007–2022Fuel not reportedFISECZ
TH3391998–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
TH2/400351992–2015Fuel not reportedCZFISE+1
TH4341998–2026Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
TH4/MAX2292004–2006Fuel not reportedFISECZ
TH3/CAM272010–2021Fuel not reportedSECZDK+1
TH4/BW2262021–2023Fuel not reportedSECZDK+1
TH4/MB2262017–2020Fuel not reportedSECZ
TH2241998–2024Fuel not reportedDKCZFI
TH3/MEMO222008–2010Fuel not reportedFICZSE
TH2/MAX212004–2009Fuel not reportedFISECZ
/ TH4/BW220not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
-192000–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
TH4/MAX2S192006–2009Fuel not reportedFISECZ
TH4/MEMO2192008–2009Fuel not reportedFICZSE
ROYAL181999–2023Fuel not reportedCZDKSE+1
TH3/BBC2182019–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TH6/1300182002–2021Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+1
/ TH4/ROY217not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TH4/BUE2152008–2010Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
TH2/ROY1142000–2008Fuel not reportedFICZ
TH3/MAXS142006–2009Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
TH4/MAX132004–2006Fuel not reportedSECZFI
CAMPEON122017–2022Fuel not reportedDKCZ
TH4/500112003–2012Fuel not reportedSECZ
TH4/ROY1112000–2007Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
/ TH3/BW10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TH4/MB210not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TH4/ROY2S102006–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
/ TH2/4009not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TH4/CAM92010–2018Fuel not reportedSEDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (803 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,384 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.