Cars · Make
WLIE
Not classified as a car make. WLIE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 15:35 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 46 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
37 model spellings · 907 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAPLE | 358 | 39.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN50QT-E.25 | 151 | 16.6% | 2011–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GRACE | 86 | 9.5% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SK-X | 72 | 7.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN50QT-E3 | 29 | 3.2% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN50QT-M | 25 | 2.8% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-VPA | 20 | 2.2% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN125T-34 | 19 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZN50QT-11G | 19 | 2.1% | 2018–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-S1 | 18 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| S1 | 17 | 1.9% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| E-MAPLE | 13 | 1.4% | 2022–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN50QT-E | 13 | 1.4% | 2011–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-GRACE | 9 | 1.0% | 2020–2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| ET | 7 | 0.8% | 2021–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-F11 | 5 | 0.6% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| R8 | 5 | 0.6% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RETRO | 4 | 0.4% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VERACRUZ 125 | 4 | 0.4% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VPX 50 | 4 | 0.4% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN 125 T-34 | 4 | 0.4% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 3 | 0.3% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZN1 25T-34 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| E-CRUISE | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| E-LIFE | 2 | 0.2% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-S2 | 2 | 0.2% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MAPLE 50 | 2 | 0.2% | 2013–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| S2 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| 50 | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E-CAPRI | 1 | 0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-GR ACE | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| E-N5 | 1 | 0.1% | 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SUN | 1 | 0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZN 125 T-34 F11 | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZN 125 T-Y CRUISE | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZN125 T-Y | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZN12T-34 | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 37
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (833 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (907 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.