Skip to content

Cars · Make

WITTEVEEN

1,845 vehicles in 92 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. WITTEVEEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 15:27 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
59 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

92 model spellings · 1,884 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
R2430366start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLLT
R 20303521982–2019Fuel not reportedNL
R 24302111985–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
DR 35001181988–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
R 253085start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
R 2024651987–1997Fuel not reportedNLFI
R203063start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
DR350060start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedNLFILT
R 2028591987–1999Fuel not reportedNLFI
R2530592003–2025Fuel not reportedNL
R 2022521982–2004Fuel not reportedNL
R 1011501982–1997Fuel not reportedNL
PROF 35412011–2026Fuel not reportedNL
R 2040301983–1997Fuel not reportedNL
PROF30252003–2024Fuel not reportedNL
PROF35222004–2011Fuel not reportedNL
R2028181987–2004Fuel not reportedNL
R 2025171981–1987Fuel not reportedNL
R2022121983–1997Fuel not reportedNL
R2040111985–1994Fuel not reportedNL
PROF102003Fuel not reportedNL
HT 27072021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
-62004–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
R 130161987–1995Fuel not reportedNL
R 202961986–1989Fuel not reportedNL
R101161987–1997Fuel not reportedNL
R 252951991–1997Fuel not reportedNL
.4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PROF 3042011–2015Fuel not reportedNL
R 251041991–1996Fuel not reportedNL
R 252441989–1993Fuel not reportedNL
R 350141992–1996Fuel not reportedNL
R202941987–1988Fuel not reportedNL
TRID 3542012–2018Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN41991–1992Fuel not reportedCZFI
DR 603start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
HT32024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
HT 30032026Fuel not reportedNL
PROF2632004–2008Fuel not reportedNL
R 1 0 1 131996–1997Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 92 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.