Cars · Make
WILLE
Not classified as a car make. WILLE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 03:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 52 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
158 model spellings · 3,719 vehicles · the first 100 of 158 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 455B | 450 | 11.9% | 2003–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 455 P704-4X4/194 | 236 | 6.2% | 1998–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 465 | 228 | 6.0% | 2016–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 475 | 222 | 5.9% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 655C | 213 | 5.6% | 2006–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 455B-D704TE2-4X4/194 | 184 | 4.9% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 655 V-4X4/229 | 183 | 4.8% | 1996–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 665 | 174 | 4.6% | 2015–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 355B | 126 | 3.3% | 2006–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 675 | 109 | 2.9% | 2021–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 855C | 108 | 2.9% | 2007–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 655B-S44EWA-4X4/229 | 96 | 2.5% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 345 K1505-4X4/162 | 92 | 2.4% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 445 P504-T-4X4/186 | 89 | 2.4% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 625C | 89 | 2.4% | 2007–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 855 DW-4X4/254 | 86 | 2.3% | 1997–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 875 | 73 | 1.9% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 365 | 66 | 1.7% | 2013–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 865 | 61 | 1.6% | 2015–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 655C C44CR | 56 | 1.5% | 2008–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| 375 | 52 | 1.4% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 845 V-4X4/254 | 48 | 1.3% | 1992–1997 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 445 P504-4X4/186 | 46 | 1.2% | 1992–1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 355B-C3024C-4X4/171 | 39 | 1.0% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 665-C34-3B | 35 | 0.9% | 2015–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| 345 PARK K1505-4X4/162 | 34 | 0.9% | 1997–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 655C-C3054E-4X4/229 | 32 | 0.8% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 265 | 28 | 0.7% | 2012–2019 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 855B-S44EWA-4X4/258 | 28 | 0.7% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 725 V420-4X4/245 | 27 | 0.7% | 1992–1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 375 DELTA | 25 | 0.7% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 645 V420-4X4/213 | 21 | 0.6% | 1992–1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 20 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| 645 | 17 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2007 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| WILLE 675 DELTA | 17 | 0.5% | 2024–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 455 | 15 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2003 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| 865-C44-3B | 14 | 0.4% | 2015–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| 365-C22-3A | 13 | 0.3% | 2015–2017 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| 445 | 13 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2000 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| 455B D754TE3 | 13 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.