Skip to content

Cars · Make

WIELTON

5,729 vehicles in 214 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. WIELTON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 23 Oct 2026, 00:13 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
10 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

214 model spellings · 6,079 vehicles · the first 100 of 214 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NW-31,5192011–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+3
NS3K8852013–2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+3
UNKNOWN7452000–2013Fuel not reportedCZFI
PC2K5112012–2025Fuel not reportedLTCZNL+1
.386not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRS-3S/S14228not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NS3P1802011–2025Fuel not reportedLTCZNL+2
/ PRS-3S169not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ PRC-2HP106not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRC2HP72not reportedFuel not reportedCZNL
PRS2S/S970not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PC2P682020–2025Fuel not reportedLTCZDK+1
/ PRS-2S67not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NS3S672012Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
NS3F642012–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
PC2SP582013–2014Fuel not reportedLTFICZ
NW38A552009–2010Fuel not reportedLT
PRS-2S/S1248not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NW432008Fuel not reportedLTFI
/ PRS-240not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
WIELTON . NS 34 / NS 3440not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRS-2/W1434not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRS-3S/S19312022Fuel not reportedCZNL
/ PRC-2B30not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NS3P40272026Fuel not reportedDK
PC2D27not reportedFuel not reportedLT
NS34K252007–2010Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ+1
PRS-2/W1225not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NJ3222015–2021Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
NW24S19not reportedFuel not reportedLT
DOLLY182001Fuel not reportedCZSE
NS34P162006–2008Fuel not reportedLTNL
NS34PT152006–2008Fuel not reportedLTFI
NW33A13not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
PS2P132014–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
/ NS 3412not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NS-3122016–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLDK
PRC-2/HP1412not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NS34112006Fuel not reportedLTNL
PS4B112017–2021Fuel not reportedFICZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,729 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (6,215 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.