Cars · Make
WESTFALIA
Not classified as a car make. WESTFALIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 37 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
527 model spellings · 6,124 vehicles · the first 100 of 527 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORD NUGGET | 434 | 6.2% | 2014–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 120882F | 369 | 5.3% | 1986–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| - | 345 | 5.0% | start not reported – 2014 | Petrol 55.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTNL | |
| UNKNOWN | 281 | 4.0% | 1952–2017 | Fuel not reported | SECZFI | |
| 120882 F | 242 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2001 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| 118651 | 204 | 2.9% | 1982–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| 118451 | 187 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2003 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTDK+1 | |
| NUGGET | 181 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+1 | |
| 118651 E 421 | 174 | 2.5% | 1980–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 120881 AC 3 | 161 | 2.3% | 1979–1992 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| 120.881 AC3 | 157 | 2.3% | 1979–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COMFORT | 147 | 2.1% | 1996–2013 | Petrol 73.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZNL+1 | |
| 118651F521 | 133 | 1.9% | 1981–1998 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 118651E421 | 127 | 1.8% | 1983–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 118651 F 521 | 119 | 1.7% | 1984–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 120882 | 116 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2007 | Diesel 68.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+2 | |
| FORD NUGGET PLUS | 99 | 1.4% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 118451 D 421 | 95 | 1.4% | 1984–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1181 | 93 | 1.3% | 1985–1996 | Petrol 83.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 119.631 AA3 | 93 | 1.3% | 1979–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COLUMBUS | 88 | 1.3% | 2012–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| 118451D421 | 86 | 1.2% | 1984–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 119631 AA3 | 86 | 1.2% | 1982–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 120881AC3 | 85 | 1.2% | start not reported – 1991 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| 138.012 | 80 | 1.1% | 1977–1983 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 120883F | 77 | 1.1% | 1992–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| COMPACT | 77 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 93.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZLT+1 | |
| JUPITER | 77 | 1.1% | 1989–2013 | Petrol 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+2 | |
| 123.007 A3 | 74 | 1.1% | 1977–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WERKE | 74 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKLT+2 | |
| 124.007 A3 | 70 | 1.0% | start not reported – 1984 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| 120.881 AC 3 | 59 | 0.8% | 1979–1983 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 118651 E 521 | 52 | 0.7% | 1983–1987 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| . | 51 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 138012 | 51 | 0.7% | start not reported – 1994 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| AMUNDSEN | 50 | 0.7% | 2014–2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| 112851 | 40 | 0.6% | 1996–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| JUP | 39 | 0.6% | 2004–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 120881 AC3 | 37 | 0.5% | 1979–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 119631AA3 | 36 | 0.5% | 1980–1988 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.