Skip to content

Cars · Make

WEINSBERG

6,631 vehicles in 195 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. WEINSBERG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 07:10 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
30 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

195 model spellings · 7,299 vehicles · the first 100 of 195 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
W513,116start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
R571,038start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
W52668start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
R47653start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
R58466start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
CARAONE2362015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
R481622017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
R50118start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
R5996start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
CARACITO802020–2026Fuel not reportedDK
UNCLASSIFIED752015–2021Fuel not reportedGB
R52722022–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
R5366start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
R49422007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
UNKNOWN292008–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
CARACOMPACT282015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
R51262008–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CARALOFT252015–2019Diesel 100.0%DK
X-CURSION 500 MQ252023–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
R54112024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CARAONE 440102011–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
R46102024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
R55102009–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
/ KWE/49not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CARAONE 48092011–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
R4592024–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
CARAONE 480 QDK72011–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
R 477not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
W 517not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CARAONE 550 QDK62012–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
KWE/462011–2014Fuel not reportedSECZ
CARAONE 50052011–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
R53 MATKAILUAUTO (SA) 3OV 1950CM3 A52023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
R53 MONIKYTTAJONEUVO (AF) 3OV 1950CM3 A52023–2025Fuel not reportedFI
R57-CARA COMPACT 600 MEG5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
48042016–2022Fuel not reportedDK
CARA BUS 540 MQ42023Fuel not reportedNL
CARAONE 40042011–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
CARAONE 420 QD42014–2024Fuel not reportedFI
CARAONE 480 EU42014–2015Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.