Cars · Make
WEIDEMANN
Not classified as a car make. WEIDEMANN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 41 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
418 model spellings · 3,464 vehicles · the first 100 of 418 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1160 | 331 | 7.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+1 | |
| 1280 | 138 | 3.2% | 2010–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+1 | |
| T4512 | 132 | 3.0% | 2009–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+1 | |
| WEIDEMANN 1280 | 118 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1140 | 108 | 2.5% | 2002–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK | |
| 1380 | 102 | 2.3% | 2017–2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+1 | |
| 1390 | 81 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+1 | |
| 1240 | 77 | 1.8% | 1997–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| 1250 | 76 | 1.7% | 2000–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| 1160 CX35 | 70 | 1.6% | 2011–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1350 CX45 | 64 | 1.5% | 2005–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| 1370 CX50 | 64 | 1.5% | 2002–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 64 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | FICZSE | |
| 1370 | 59 | 1.4% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1390 DELUXE | 58 | 1.3% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1240 CX | 53 | 1.2% | 2006–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| WEIDEMANN 1160 SPECIAL | 53 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1350 CX | 51 | 1.2% | 2006–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1880 | 51 | 1.2% | 2015–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ | |
| ONBEKEND | 51 | 1.2% | 1981–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1370 CX | 48 | 1.1% | 2002–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 5080T | 44 | 1.0% | 2014–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+2 | |
| 1280 RL24 | 43 | 1.0% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1250 CX | 41 | 0.9% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3080 LPT | 37 | 0.9% | 2017–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| 4080 | 36 | 0.8% | 2014–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFISE+1 | |
| 1140 CX | 34 | 0.8% | 2006–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WEIDEMANN 1390 | 34 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| T4512 CC40 | 33 | 0.8% | 2009–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI | |
| WL 28 | 33 | 0.8% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| 1880 RL30 | 30 | 0.7% | 2016–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 2080LP | 29 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| 3080 LP | 29 | 0.7% | 2007–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 5080 | 29 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| WL 20 | 28 | 0.6% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| WL 70 | 28 | 0.6% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1770 CX50 | 27 | 0.6% | 2005–2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFICZ+1 | |
| 2002 D/M | 27 | 0.6% | 1982–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 2080 | 27 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ | |
| 3006 | 27 | 0.6% | 2002–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.