Cars · Make
WECON
Not classified as a car make. WECON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 06:50 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
130 model spellings · 1,447 vehicles · the first 100 of 130 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 532 | 36.0% | 1999–2013 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| / PC | 301 | 20.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AWZ 218 LZ | 82 | 5.6% | start not reported – 2009 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| AWZ 218 | 72 | 4.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| . | 49 | 3.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - | 47 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL | |
| / PC1 | 35 | 2.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| APZ 218 | 35 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| AKZ 220 | 20 | 1.4% | 2024–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| APZ 220 | 17 | 1.2% | 2017–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLDK | |
| PC | 14 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| AWZ 220 | 13 | 0.9% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLDKFI | |
| APS 436 | 12 | 0.8% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| AWZ 218 LN | 10 | 0.7% | 2004–2006 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SPR 324 | 10 | 0.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| APS 324 | 9 | 0.6% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| N/A | 9 | 0.6% | 2017–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| AWZ218 | 8 | 0.5% | 2016–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK | |
| --- | 7 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| AWZ 218 445 | 7 | 0.5% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| WECON AWZ 218 LZ / AWZ 218 LZ | 7 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AZ 111 LZ/PR 782 | 6 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AZ 218 LZ | 6 | 0.4% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| AKS 327 | 5 | 0.3% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MA-NV | 5 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ | |
| SCF 218 | 5 | 0.3% | 2017–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WECON | 5 | 0.3% | 2017–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / AWZ 218 LZ | 4 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AWD218 | 4 | 0.3% | 2023–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| AWZ 218LZ | 4 | 0.3% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| AZ 218 LZ/PR | 4 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / AZ 218 LN | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / PS | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| APS 218 | 3 | 0.2% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| APZ220 | 3 | 0.2% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AW 218 LZ | 3 | 0.2% | 2002–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WECON AWZ 218 / AWZ 218 LZ | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| WECON AWZ 218 LZ W09AWZ21 / AWZ 218 LZ | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| WECON PC CP T0118 | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / AZ 218 LN/PR | 2 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.