Skip to content

Cars · Make

WACKER NEUSON

1,222 vehicles in 180 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. WACKER NEUSON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 12 Oct 2026, 12:56 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

180 model spellings · 2,197 vehicles · the first 100 of 180 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EW65186start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
WL25110start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
EW 100962014–2024Fuel not reportedFICZNL
6503-2872006–2015Fuel not reportedNLFI
EW 65812016–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
DW3078start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
EW10074start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+1
2001632007–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
DW30-259start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
DW2058start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
WL2856start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
DW15E55start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLFI
WL34542015–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
DV90-248start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
DW20-244start not reported – 2026Diesel 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
DW60-3442024–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
EW 100-2432023–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
DV90422019–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
WL5241start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
1501352011–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
EW100-235start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
3001342012–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
WL20E34start not reported – 2025Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
DW40322019–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
DW40-232start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
1001312011–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
9503-2292011–2014Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
WL2028start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
WL38282014–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
6503 WD262006–2015Fuel not reportedNLFI
DV60262019–2023Fuel not reportedCZNL
UNKNOWN222011–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK
6503212007–2015Fuel not reportedNLFI
DW6020start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL
DW15192025Fuel not reportedCZNL
WL44192014–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
BLSTA SLPET182020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
DW60-216start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
ONBEKEND152004–2018Fuel not reportedNL
TH412152015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,222 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,291 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.