Skip to content

Cars · Make

VOGE

2,068 vehicles in 60 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VOGE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 14 Oct 2026, 16:33 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

60 model spellings · 3,168 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DS900X646start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+3
DS800X RALLY395start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+2
R125307start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+2
SR1ADV186start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
DS525X1842025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
300RALLY179start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
DS625X176start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSELT+3
625DSX102not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SR1862026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
SR3762026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+1
VOGE 500DS66not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
R125S64not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
650DSX57start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
SR16492026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
300AC46start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
SR4 MAX46not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SR1 GT44not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
500DS X432022–2024Fuel not reportedCZNL
300GY RALLY41not reportedFuel not reportedSE
R62540start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSELT+1
500AC392022–2023Fuel not reportedCZNL
500DS372021–2023Fuel not reportedCZNL
500R33start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZNL
125 R262025–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
300 RALLY262025–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
AC35024not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
300R162024Fuel not reportedCZNL
VOGE 500R15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SR1/SR2 ADV13not reportedFuel not reportedSE
DSX62512not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SR411not reportedFuel not reportedSE
500DSX10start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
R52510not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
AC5256not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
4505not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
AC525X5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SR4MAX52024–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
500 DSX4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1253not reportedFuel not reportedLT
3003not reportedFuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 60 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,068 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,168 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.