Skip to content

Cars · Make

VIMEK

1,353 vehicles in 47 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VIMEK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 20:31 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
46 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

47 model spellings · 1,468 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MINIMASTER 101543start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
606189start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MINIMASTER 620168start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
606 TT942004–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MINIMASTER 63088start not reported – 2025Petrol 98.9%SE
10176start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN621990–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
610572013–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
608352009–2013Diesel 100.0%SE
MINIMASTER 20222start not reported – 2010Petrol 100.0%SE
610SE202016–2018Diesel 100.0%SE
606TT172004–2018Diesel 100.0%SE
/ 60610not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
101 MINIMASTER9start not reported – 1994Petrol 100.0%SE
608.2 BIO82011–2012Diesel 100.0%SE
/ 610.47not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 6106not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 610 SE6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 610.25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MINIMASTER 101-4X4/14041990–1994Fuel not reportedFI
MINMASTER 62042006–2007Petrol 100.0%SE
NG42021–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
/ 404 T53not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 404 T82not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
606 TT BIO22009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
608.222011–2012Diesel 100.0%SE
610 SE22018Diesel 100.0%SE
63022011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
MINIMASTER 620.12start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0%SE
/ 404 T61not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 608,21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 610,21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 870.21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
606 D12004Diesel 100.0%SE
606TT BIO12009Diesel 100.0%SE
608 BIO12010Diesel 100.0%SE
608.BIO12011Diesel 100.0%SE
608BIO12011Diesel 100.0%SE
610.212016Diesel 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 47 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.