Cars · Make
VIKING
Not classified as a car make. VIKING is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 51 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
128 model spellings · 1,971 vehicles · the first 100 of 128 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FREYA LBS 072312 | 659 | 33.0% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FREYA LBS 072011 | 541 | 27.1% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FREYA LBS 072512 | 196 | 9.8% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SIMPLY HBS 072514 2 | 72 | 3.6% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MJÖLNIR HBS 072514 2 | 43 | 2.2% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FREYA LBS 102312 | 37 | 1.9% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FREYA LBS 102512 | 35 | 1.8% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SIMPLY HBS 152514 2 | 35 | 1.8% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FREYA LBS 102011 | 27 | 1.4% | 2019–2023 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 600 | 23 | 1.2% | 1974–1978 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| SCOOTER | 18 | 0.9% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| - | 15 | 0.8% | start not reported – 1994 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| THOR HBA 273718 2 | 15 | 0.8% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 360 | 11 | 0.6% | 1986–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 424 | 11 | 0.6% | 1986–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 460 | 10 | 0.5% | 1974–1976 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| 1706 | 9 | 0.5% | 1997–2005 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| 480 | 9 | 0.5% | 1992–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 760 | 9 | 0.5% | 1974–1975 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| ODIN | 9 | 0.5% | 1986–1996 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| UNKNOWN | 9 | 0.5% | 1975–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| THOR HBA 274118 2 | 8 | 0.4% | 2021–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MJÖLNIR HBS 152514 2 | 7 | 0.4% | 2024–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| V 760 | 7 | 0.4% | 1973–1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| VIDAR | 6 | 0.3% | 1986–1992 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| 332 | 5 | 0.3% | 1983–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 520 | 5 | 0.3% | 1974–1975 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| SIMPLY HBS 132514 2 | 5 | 0.3% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| V 600 | 5 | 0.3% | 1974–1975 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 135 | 4 | 0.2% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 331 | 4 | 0.2% | 1984–1985 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 402 | 4 | 0.2% | 1983–1984 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 414 | 4 | 0.2% | 1986–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 474 | 4 | 0.2% | 1986–1990 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SIMPLY HBS 072514 | 4 | 0.2% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| V 460 | 4 | 0.2% | 1974 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| 425 | 3 | 0.2% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| MJÖLNIR HBS 072514 | 3 | 0.2% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MJÖLNIR HBS 132514 2 | 3 | 0.2% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| NORTH STAR 480SP | 3 | 0.2% | 1990–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.