Cars · Make
VICTORY
Not classified as a car make. VICTORY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 12:38 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
168 model spellings · 2,682 vehicles · the first 100 of 168 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAMMER | 342 | 12.4% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTCZ+4 | |
| VEGAS | 332 | 12.1% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTSE+4 | |
| CROSS COUNTRY | 165 | 6.0% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTGBSE+2 | |
| GUNNER | 156 | 5.7% | 2015–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT+3 | |
| OCTANE | 131 | 4.8% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBLT+1 | |
| JACKPOT | 120 | 4.4% | 2006–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT+3 | |
| JUDGE | 102 | 3.7% | 2012–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+3 | |
| HIGH BALL | 97 | 3.5% | 2011–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+1 | |
| KINGPIN | 96 | 3.5% | 2003–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTSE+2 | |
| MAGNUM | 94 | 3.4% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+2 | |
| HIGH-BALL | 79 | 2.9% | 2011–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELTCZ+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 78 | 2.8% | 2005–2015 | Electric 92.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| VEGAS 8-BALL | 61 | 2.2% | 2006–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT+3 | |
| 8 BALL | 52 | 1.9% | 2005–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE | |
| CROSS ROADS | 52 | 1.9% | 2010–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTCZ+2 | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 52 | 1.9% | 2001–2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HAMMER S | 47 | 1.7% | 2006–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+2 | |
| CROSS COUNTRY TOUR | 46 | 1.7% | 2011–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTGBSE+1 | |
| HAMMER 8-BALL | 45 | 1.6% | 2010–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT | |
| BOARDWALK | 44 | 1.6% | 2012–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT+2 | |
| / SCH1030BEV | 42 | 1.5% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| VISION | 34 | 1.2% | 2007–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTSE+1 | |
| VISION TOUR | 33 | 1.2% | 2008–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+2 | |
| VEGAS JACKPOT | 25 | 0.9% | 2006–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTCZSE+2 | |
| V92C | 21 | 0.8% | 1999–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT+1 | |
| VEGAS 8 BALL | 18 | 0.7% | 2005–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTGBSE+2 | |
| JACKPOT 1731 | 17 | 0.6% | 2010–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSE | |
| VEGAS EIGHT BALL 1731 | 17 | 0.6% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| HAMMER S 1731 | 14 | 0.5% | 2009–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSE | |
| HAMMER 8 BALL | 13 | 0.5% | 2012–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTSE | |
| NESS VEGAS | 12 | 0.4% | 2011–2014 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| VISION TOUR ABS | 12 | 0.4% | 2010–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HAMMER 1731 | 10 | 0.4% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HAMMER SPORT | 8 | 0.3% | 2007–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ | |
| V92 | 8 | 0.3% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VEGAS EIGHT BALL | 8 | 0.3% | 2006–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+1 | |
| GUNNER16 | 7 | 0.3% | 2015 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| HAMMER S MY 11 | 7 | 0.3% | 2011–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSE | |
| JACKPOT MY 11 | 7 | 0.3% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| NESS JACKPOT | 7 | 0.3% | 2008–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.