Cars · Make
VICON
Not classified as a car make. VICON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 00:38 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 59 minutes
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
184 model spellings · 1,305 vehicles · the first 100 of 184 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONBEKEND | 215 | 15.4% | 1963–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SPRINTMASTER | 101 | 7.2% | 1960–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 844 | 93 | 6.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 604-754 | 42 | 3.0% | 1970–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 784 | 40 | 2.9% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 903 C | 40 | 2.9% | 1990–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| CMP3001A | 34 | 2.4% | 1993–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 763 | 33 | 2.4% | 1996–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 1000 | 32 | 2.3% | 1976–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 1103 C | 24 | 1.7% | 2000–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 1404 C | 22 | 1.6% | 2012–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 904 HYDRO | 21 | 1.5% | 2013–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 1124 C | 20 | 1.4% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 1154 | 19 | 1.4% | 1982–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 603-1653 | 19 | 1.4% | 1986–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ROTAFLOW RS-M | 19 | 1.4% | 1987–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 703 | 18 | 1.3% | 1998–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 804 | 15 | 1.1% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 1403 C | 15 | 1.1% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PENTON | 15 | 1.1% | 1974–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 843 | 14 | 1.0% | 2000–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FANEX 1103 | 14 | 1.0% | 1995–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 633 | 13 | 0.9% | 2000–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 713 T EVO | 13 | 0.9% | 2005–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WIELSTEL PS-RS | 13 | 0.9% | 1986–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 764 | 12 | 0.9% | 1998–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 04 | 12 | 0.9% | 1993–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RO-M | 11 | 0.8% | 2007–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WIELSTEL PS-RSM | 11 | 0.8% | 1990–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LADEMAT | 10 | 0.7% | 1992–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LS 2504 | 10 | 0.7% | 1990–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PENTON 3000 | 10 | 0.7% | 1977–1986 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 1002 | 10 | 0.7% | 1976–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 1254 | 9 | 0.6% | 2014–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 1304 | 9 | 0.6% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANDEX 653 | 9 | 0.6% | 1996–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BLOKOMAT | 9 | 0.6% | 1985–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HP1600 | 9 | 0.6% | 1983–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PS 604-1654 | 9 | 0.6% | 1979–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TRAILER | 9 | 0.6% | 1990–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.