Skip to content

Cars · Make

VGA

25,358 vehicles in 47 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VGA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

47 model spellings · 25,389 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EXPLORA8,778start not reported – 2024Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSELT+1
STREET X3,8532023–2026Petrol 99.9%DK
GEV10002,4722020–2026Electric 99.8%DK
FIREFOX1,4922016–2023Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
ONE1,3082021–2025Petrol 99.3%DK
DIGITA986start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT
TRES EU59482020–2025Electric 99.2%DK
R38592021–2026Electric 100.0%DK
CABEASY ECO4112021–2024Electric 99.8%DK
EV10003762025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
FORMULA3732014–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
GRIDO3672011–2014Petrol 100.0%DK
COOPOP3632021–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
VAX3622017–2020Electric 99.7%DK
CABEASY3502019–2023Electric 99.4%DK
N13382018–2020Petrol 100.0%DK
TRES3222017–2024Electric 99.7%DK
E-FOX2242020–2021Electric 98.7%DK
X1211start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
VERSUS LC2022013–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
VERSUS1692012–2014Petrol 100.0%DK
HYPERIDE-S1042025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
TREVIS922014–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
MOVER912012–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
T-EXPRESS862022–2026Electric 100.0%DK
TRES LI822020–2022Electric 100.0%DK
CLASSIC642014–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
E-PACK382021–2023Electric 100.0%DK
INSETTO252019–2021Petrol 100.0%DK
E-MOVER142015–2020Electric 100.0%DK
CLASSIC ---3not reportedFuel not reportedDK
FORMULA ---3not reportedFuel not reportedDK
FORMULA. ---3not reportedFuel not reportedLT
H632024–2025Electric 100.0%DK
FIREFOX. LJ3B1-302not reportedFuel not reportedLT
FIREFOX. LJ3B1-452not reportedFuel not reportedLT
GRIDO. 30 KM/T DELLORTO2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
INSETO22019Petrol 100.0%DK
DIGITA 5112011Fuel not reportedGB
EXPLORA. A31not reportedFuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 47 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.