Cars · Make
VETO
Not classified as a car make. VETO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 23:14 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 5 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
98 model spellings · 768 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 300 LJA/277 | 140 | 18.2% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 265 LJA/259 | 135 | 17.6% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 325 LJA/299 | 90 | 11.7% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 | 90 | 11.7% | 1980–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 KTA/247+63 | 46 | 6.0% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 LJA | 39 | 5.1% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 325 KTA/267+63 | 30 | 3.9% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 265 VVA/249 | 21 | 2.7% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 550 LJA | 13 | 1.7% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750V | 12 | 1.6% | 1995–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 550 VVA | 10 | 1.3% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 8 | 1.0% | 1975–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 V | 7 | 0.9% | 1996–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 400 AUT | 6 | 0.8% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 550 | 6 | 0.8% | 1979–1984 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 600 | 6 | 0.8% | 1976–1982 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 200 | 4 | 0.5% | 1979–1980 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 325 LJB | 4 | 0.5% | 2003–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 T | 4 | 0.5% | 1995–2000 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 JLL | 3 | 0.4% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 500 | 3 | 0.4% | 1978–1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750T | 3 | 0.4% | 1995–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2.05M | 2 | 0.3% | 1978–1980 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 265 KTA | 2 | 0.3% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300 | 2 | 0.3% | 1977–1978 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 325 JAK | 2 | 0.3% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 KTA | 2 | 0.3% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 LJB | 2 | 0.3% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 600/2150 | 2 | 0.3% | 1980–1981 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 6000 | 2 | 0.3% | 1997 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 T 3,0 | 2 | 0.3% | 2002–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750/2.5 | 2 | 0.3% | 1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750/2650 | 2 | 0.3% | 1994–1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OMA | 2 | 0.3% | 1975–1978 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1000 | 1 | 0.1% | 1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1300 | 1 | 0.1% | 1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1900 | 1 | 0.1% | 1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2-AKS/2100+660 | 1 | 0.1% | 1981 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2.5M | 1 | 0.1% | 1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 200/2100 | 1 | 0.1% | 1981 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 98 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.