Skip to content

Cars · Make

VENTO

1,826 vehicles in 41 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VENTO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 24 Oct 2026, 02:44 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

41 model spellings · 1,828 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RUNNER5192013–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DYNAMITE3382015–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GT-S2252016–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
VIPER1492014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GT-MAX1142014–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RETRO912016–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
TY50QT-19D612020Petrol 100.0%SE
GTR392017–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
VICTORY362014–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
SPEED RS352021Petrol 100.0%SE
STREETFIGHTER RS312017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
STREETFIGHTER272017–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EXTREME262022–2024Petrol 100.0%SE
TY125T-44D202020Petrol 100.0%SE
GT-MAX RS192022Petrol 100.0%SE
STREETFIGHTER EXTREME142017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TY50QT-29D132020Petrol 100.0%SE
PX55122019–2023Petrol 100.0%SE
PX 5582023Petrol 100.0%SE
TY50QT-20D82020Petrol 100.0%SE
STREET FIGHTER RS72023–2024Petrol 100.0%SE
TY50QT-30D62020Petrol 100.0%SE
STREETFIGHTERS RS52017Petrol 100.0%SE
RY50QT-1642014–2017Petrol 100.0%SE
UNKNOWN42020Petrol 100.0%SE
SPEED FLY22024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
.1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BT-MAX12014Petrol 100.0%SE
DUNAMITE12015Petrol 100.0%SE
DYNAMIT12015Petrol 100.0%SE
GT-512017Petrol 100.0%SE
GT-812016Petrol 100.0%SE
GT.MAX RS12022Petrol 100.0%SE
OMAVALMISTE11969Fuel not reportedFI
RUNNER TY50QT-B-01 0.05 CVT12020Petrol 100.0%SE
RUNNET12017Petrol 100.0%SE
THUNDERSTAR12003Fuel not reportedSE
TY-50QT-19D12020Petrol 100.0%SE
V THUNDER12006Petrol 100.0%SE
VOCTORY12016Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 41 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,826 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,828 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.