Skip to content

Cars · Make

VELDHUIZEN

4,744 vehicles in 308 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VELDHUIZEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 26 Oct 2026, 04:35 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

308 model spellings · 4,645 vehicles · the first 100 of 308 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SDO4122005–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
P37-43182007–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
P47-22832015–2024Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
G47-12671998–2026Fuel not reportedNL
P37-22502006–2022Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
G43-51822001–2014Fuel not reportedNL
P45-41572015–2026Fuel not reportedNL
P33-21372000–2026Fuel not reportedNLSE
P29-21261999–2019Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+2
P 31-5A1192001–2006Fuel not reportedNLSE
P47-31072015–2026Fuel not reportedNL
G47-3912005–2026Fuel not reportedNL
DO882006–2012Fuel not reportedNL
P 29-2881999–2006Fuel not reportedNL
TAL882006–2014Fuel not reportedNL
P53-3862022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
P33-1822002–2012Fuel not reportedNLSE
P38-1812008–2016Fuel not reportedNLSE
P 31-2A742002–2006Fuel not reportedNL
P 33-2652002–2006Fuel not reportedNL
P31-2A622003–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZDK
P33-4582000–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
P45-2582015–2025Fuel not reportedNL
P45-1572015–2026Fuel not reportedNLSE
UNKNOWN552001–2020Fuel not reportedSECZFI
G 47-1541999–2007Fuel not reportedNL
P31-5A542001–2005Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
P37-3542006–2020Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
P37-10522007–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
P 33-1482002–2006Fuel not reportedNLCZ
P46-1472015–2023Fuel not reportedNL
P47-2A462015–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
P37-5452006–2017Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
G 43-5392002–2006Fuel not reportedNL
P 33-4392002–2006Fuel not reportedNLCZ
G43 5321997–1999Fuel not reportedNL
P 31-5D312000–2002Fuel not reportedNLLT
P46-1A242015–2025Fuel not reportedNLSE
P-37-4222015–2022Fuel not reportedSENL
P46-2222015–2025Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (4,744 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,969 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.