Skip to content

Cars · Make

VDL

2,053 vehicles in 291 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VDL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 11:58 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

291 model spellings · 3,507 vehicles · the first 100 of 291 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CITEA LLE-120/2552722013–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK
CITEA LLE120.225229start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedNLLT
CITEA LE-135/ELECTRIC154start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA SLF-120/ELECTRIC1542016–2024Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA LE-122/ELECTRIC150start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA LLE-127/255 MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 3OV 6700CM3 A1452016–2020Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA LLE120/2551272016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
CITEA LLE-120/255 MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 2OV 6700CM3 A1222014–2020Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA LLE120.255 MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 2OV 6700CM3 A1132013–2014Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA LLE120-255102start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0%DK
CITEA SLFA-180/ELECTRIC942017–2022Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA LF-122/ELECTRIC882023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA SLFA-181/ELECTRIC762016–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
CITEA LLE-99/ELECTRIC712016–2020Fuel not reportedNL
FUTURA FHD2-129/44071start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
CITEA LLE120.225 MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 2OV 6692CM3 A692012–2013Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA SLF-120/310642014–2016Fuel not reportedNL
FUTURA FHD2-129/370632014–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
CITEA SLE-120/HYBRID612019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA XLE 145.310572012Diesel 100.0%SE
FUTURA FHD2-129/300492019–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZLV
FUTURA FHD2-139/440452014–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
CITEA SLE-129/280432016Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA402019–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
CITEA LLE-115/ELECTRIC392019–2022Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA XLE 145-310372013–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FUTURA FHD2-139/460372013–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CITEA LE-122/ELECTRIC MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 3OV362024–2025Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA LE-122/ELECTRIC MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 4OV352024–2025Fuel not reportedFI
CITEA XLE-145/310 MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 3OV 8710CM3 A332013–2016Fuel not reportedFI
FUTURA FMD2-129/330332013–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
FUTURA FMD2-129/270322019–2021Fuel not reportedLVNL
CITEA LLE-115/ELECTRIC MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 2OV302021Fuel not reportedFI
FUTURA FMD2-148/440282014–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
SYNERGY26start not reported – 2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
FUTURA FDD2-141/510252016–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
FUTURA FHD2-139/330242019–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
CITEA LF-181/ELECTRIC232025Fuel not reportedNL
CITEA XLE 137.310212012Diesel 100.0%SE
CITEA LLE99/255182016Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,053 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,783 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.