Skip to content

Cars · Make

VAUXHALL

3,332,936 vehicles in 1,904 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
21 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,904 model spellings · 3,315,355 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,904 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CORSA934,1341914–2025Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+2
ASTRA755,247start not reported – 2023Petrol 72.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVCZ+4
ZAFIRA251,279start not reported – 2023Petrol 61.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTDK+4
INSIGNIA229,064start not reported – 2021Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVCZ+4
MOKKA217,0762012–2023Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
VIVARO215,411start not reported – 2026Diesel 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVCZ+2
COMBO109,8291993–2026Diesel 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVNL
MERIVA109,4842003–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVSE
ADAM58,5592012–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
MOVANO53,063start not reported – 2022Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVLT+2
VECTRA49,874start not reported – 2023Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTLV+1
AGILA39,7672000–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ
VIVA38,4021963–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
GRANDLAND35,0802017–2023Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
CROSSLAND34,1062017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ANTARA23,2672007–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
ASTRAVAN12,0171987–2013Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
TIGRA10,0461994–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE
CORSA SE8,4202011–2021Fuel not reportedGB
VIVARO 2900 SPORTIVE S/S6,0832019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA ELITE NAV PREMIUM TURBO5,6842019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CORSAVAN5,6331994–2018Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA SE PREMIUM5,2112019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
GRANDLAND X SRI NAV TURBO5,0632019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
VIVARO 2900 DYNAMIC S/S4,9232019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA SRI PREMIUM TURBO4,6642019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CROSSLAND X GRIFFIN3,3592020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA SRI TURBO3,3332019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CROSSLAND X ELITE NAV TURBO A3,2142019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
VIVARO 3100 SPORTIVE S/S3,0932019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CASCADA2,8352013–2018Fuel not reportedGB
COMBO 2300 SPORTIVE TD S/S2,7212020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
GRANDLAND X ELITE NAV TURBO2,6232019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA GRIFFIN S/S2,3992019Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA SRI VX-LINE NAV BLACK2,3452019Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA ELITE NAV PREMIUM TRBO A2,3342019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
SIGNUM2,214start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTSE
CROSSLAND X GRIFFIN TURBO2,1232020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
GRANDLAND X SE TURBO2,0542019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CORSA E ELITE NAV2,0152019–2021Electric 100.0%GB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.