Skip to content

Cars · Make

VARIANT

10,998 vehicles in 733 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VARIANT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 23 Oct 2026, 13:04 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

733 model spellings · 9,376 vehicles · the first 100 of 733 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
0715F17512012–2022Fuel not reportedSE
VA 501 B7002001–2006Fuel not reportedSE
B715C25602015–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ
OCEAN 7505442011–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
B715C2-DOOR5042017–2023Fuel not reportedSE
754F1S4632012–2021Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
715S34002021–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
502 DS13502001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
750 BL2691998–2006Fuel not reportedSE
2018P3-132422011–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
UNKNOWN1761981–2025Fuel not reportedSECZFI
1315F11592016–2021Fuel not reportedSE
2018P4-131582012–2022Fuel not reportedSE
VA 4001451980–1982Petrol 100.0%DK
-1401974–2023Petrol 92.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
VA 8001141980–1995Petrol 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
3518M41111998–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKLT
2015T21092015–2024Fuel not reportedSE
3021P4-101092015–2022Fuel not reportedSE
1350 BB992001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
1000 BB901996–2004Fuel not reportedSE
750 BB882001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
3519TB802012–2023Fuel not reportedSEDK
1015C2772010–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK
754F1772011–2024Fuel not reportedSEDK
752 ES2742002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
OCEAN 1500712012–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
0715C2702010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
1001 F1692002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
OCEAN 501-13692015–2019Fuel not reportedSE
1007 BB682003–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
1351BB672006–2018Fuel not reportedSEDK
1004 F1652002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
3500U5622013–2022Fuel not reportedSECZ
3518M3612012–2023Fuel not reportedSEDK
1015F1602016–2017Fuel not reportedSE
1304F1592017–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
757B0582012–2013Fuel not reportedSE
0750JS562016–2021Fuel not reportedSELT
2716R1562015–2026Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (10,998 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (11,112 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.