Cars · Make
VAN HOOL
Not classified as a car make. VAN HOOL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 14:29 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 33 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
664 model spellings · 8,737 vehicles · the first 100 of 664 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3-ASSIGE OPLEGGER | 3,710 | 38.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLDKLT+2 | |
| 3B2011 | 599 | 6.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| 3B2014 | 529 | 5.4% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| . | 291 | 3.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3D0011 | 250 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLLTDK+1 | |
| 3B2015 | 239 | 2.5% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 238 | 2.4% | 1977–2017 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFIDK | |
| 3B2013 | 172 | 1.8% | 2000–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| 3-AXLE SEMI-TRAILER | 167 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| TDX27 ASTROMEGA | 119 | 1.2% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 2-ASSIGE OPLEGGER | 115 | 1.2% | 2013–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 2B2001 | 107 | 1.1% | 1995–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| - | 99 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL | |
| VANHOOL | 99 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| A3C002 CONTAINERCHASSIS | 98 | 1.0% | 2016–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| A3C002 | 75 | 0.8% | 2012–2025 | Fuel not reported | DKNLCZ | |
| 3K2001 | 74 | 0.8% | 2003–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3B2003 | 68 | 0.7% | 1996–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3B0073 | 67 | 0.7% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| A13 | 67 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2022 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| TDX27 ASTROMEGA KAKSIKERROKSINEN (CR) 2OV 12902CM3 A | 56 | 0.6% | 2013–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 3-ASSIGE AANHANGWAGEN | 48 | 0.5% | 2013–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / A3C002 | 44 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3B0053 | 41 | 0.4% | 1995–2003 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| 3B0062 | 41 | 0.4% | 1998–2000 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL | |
| 3B2018 | 41 | 0.4% | 2005–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| T915 ACRON | 40 | 0.4% | 1996–2010 | Fuel not reported | NLLVCZ | |
| 2K2003 | 39 | 0.4% | 2004–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK | |
| 3B0070 | 38 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLDKLT | |
| 3B0049 | 37 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| 3B2016 | 34 | 0.3% | 2001–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 33 | 0.3% | 1966–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EX17 HIGH | 30 | 0.3% | 2016–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VAN HOOL | 30 | 0.3% | 2003–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| 2B2002 | 28 | 0.3% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3D0020 | 28 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | NLLTDK | |
| T917 ACRON | 28 | 0.3% | 2004–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLV | |
| 3B2005 | 27 | 0.3% | start not reported – 1999 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| 3B2062 | 27 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3B0045 | 26 | 0.3% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | FINL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (8,659 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,741 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.