Cars · Make
VAN ECK
Not classified as a car make. VAN ECK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Our data service is not answering right now, so this page shows the last data we received, from 13 Oct 2026, 00:22 UTC. It updates by itself when the service is back.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 9 hours
- Served as
- Last known good copy (the source did not answer)
- Why a newer copy was not available
- Requests are paused for a moment after repeated failures, to give the service time to recover.
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
270 model spellings · 1,291 vehicles · the first 100 of 270 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UT-3 | 258 | 17.5% | 2004–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| UT-3B | 145 | 9.8% | 2006–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UT-3LN | 64 | 4.3% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| PT-3ZI | 50 | 3.4% | 2003–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PT-3 | 49 | 3.3% | 2004–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PT-3LNN | 43 | 2.9% | 2007–2015 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| UT-31 | 38 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| UT-3BI | 32 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| UT-3BB | 23 | 1.6% | 2004–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ST-3 | 21 | 1.4% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| P T-3 Z I | 20 | 1.4% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ST-3LN | 19 | 1.3% | 2006–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| U T-2 B I | 17 | 1.2% | 2007–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DT-3I | 15 | 1.0% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| UT-3I | 15 | 1.0% | 2003–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UM-21 | 14 | 0.9% | 2003–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| UT-2BI | 14 | 0.9% | 2002–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DT 30 2BBZ | 13 | 0.9% | 1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| N/A | 13 | 0.9% | 2016–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 13 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ONBEKEND | 12 | 0.8% | 1983–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| U T-3 BI | 12 | 0.8% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UM-2I | 12 | 0.8% | 2003–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DT-2BI | 11 | 0.7% | 1999–2001 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| DT-31 | 11 | 0.7% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PT-3LN N | 11 | 0.7% | 2012–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| CM-21 | 10 | 0.7% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DOLLY | 10 | 0.7% | 2005–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| P T-3LN N | 10 | 0.7% | 2011–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PT-3I | 10 | 0.7% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| U T-3 | 9 | 0.6% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DT-21 | 8 | 0.5% | 2000–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PT-3LN | 8 | 0.5% | 2004–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| PT-3LNI | 8 | 0.5% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SM-2 | 8 | 0.5% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ST-31 | 8 | 0.5% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ST-3I | 8 | 0.5% | 2002–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UT-3BBI | 8 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| - | 7 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2019 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTNL | |
| DT 39 3 | 7 | 0.5% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (1,408 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,478 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.