Skip to content

Cars · Make

VALTRA

58,739 vehicles in 1,192 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. VALTRA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 25 Oct 2026, 23:17 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
24 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,192 model spellings · 45,858 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,192 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
A931,9932010–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
A75-41,4992002–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
N1411,3912003–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+1
A921,2512008–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+2
6400-4-4X4/2331,2001996–2005Fuel not reportedFI
N1741,1412015–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
N1011,1022006–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
A831,0392011–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
N921,0382003–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
N1211,0222003–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+2
A729882007–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL+1
N1039282012–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+2
A 95-4-4X4/2398562002–2007Fuel not reportedFI
N1758492021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKSE+2
A95-4X4/2398362004–2008Fuel not reportedFI
N111E7672006–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
6300-4-4X4/2337551996–2007Fuel not reportedFI
N1637482006–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
N1427142009–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
T174E7122015–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+1
T151E7112006–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+1
T2347082014–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
N1236402012–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
N1346342015–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+2
N1436152012–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE+2
6850-4X4/2336142002–2007Fuel not reportedFI
6200-45812000–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
T1915702001–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
6350-4-4X4/2335491999–2007Fuel not reportedFI
A825482008–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
T2025372009–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
6350-44691999–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
N154E4662015–2022Diesel 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
T2144612014–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK+2
T1714362007–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
T1944352015–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
6550-4-4X4/2334151999–2006Fuel not reportedFI
6850-4-4X4/2334142000–2005Fuel not reportedFI
N141H-4X4/2574112006–2008Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN4051975–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.