Skip to content

Cars · Make

UNSINN

2,637 vehicles in 595 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. UNSINN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 21:11 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
56 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

595 model spellings · 3,443 vehicles · the first 100 of 595 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
LK 2030-13-15702422012–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLFI+2
GTP 2642-14-20402122012–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+3
UDK 3030-14-17501692010–2026Fuel not reportedDKFICZ+2
LK 2636-14-17501512015–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLSE+2
GTP 2030-13-17501462011–2024Fuel not reportedDKSECZ+2
UDK 3536-14-17501232012–2025Fuel not reportedDKFICZ+2
GTP 2642-14-1750952015–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKNL+1
PKL 3042-10-2040872008–2026Fuel not reportedDKFINL+2
GTP 2636-10-1750852006–2026Fuel not reportedDK
-752004–2018Petrol 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
LK 1325-14-1420 N722018–2025Fuel not reportedDKNL
AS 826-13-1550692018–2024Fuel not reportedDKCZ
UHK 2627-14-1500642014–2022Fuel not reportedDKFI
GTP 2027-13-1500632014–2025Fuel not reportedDKSECZ
UDK 2630-14-1750532013–2025Fuel not reportedDKCZFI+2
UDK 2627-14-1500492014–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZNL
C6 1325-14-1350472018–2026Fuel not reportedFINLDK+1
LK 1325-14-1280472019–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ
LK 1325-VS-1280472014–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFINL
GTP 2636-14-1750462012–2025Fuel not reportedDKSEFI
PKL 3542-13-2040462012–2025Fuel not reportedFIDKSE+2
UNKNOWN452007–2026Fuel not reportedFICZSE+1
C6 2630-14-1500402015–2026Fuel not reportedDKFINL+1
UDK 2630-13-1750382015–2023Fuel not reportedDKFICZ+1
PHK 1523-10-1500342014–2023Fuel not reportedDKCZNL+2
PU 2642-13-2040342015–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
UA 2615-7-13342024–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZ
LK 2642-14-1750332020–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ+1
LK 1325-VS-1420322015–2020Fuel not reportedDKNL
UDK 3542-14-2040302014–2025Fuel not reportedFIDKCZ+1
GTP 2030292017–2021Fuel not reportedDK
P 1323-VS-1500282014–2020Fuel not reportedDKSE
P 1327-10-1500282014–2022Fuel not reportedDK
UBA 3536-14-1600272020–2025Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+2
AS 1426-13-1550262018–2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ
PHK 1323-10-1500 W262019–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ+1
UDK 3530-14-1750262015–2022Fuel not reportedCZDKSE
LADTRAILER252007–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
P 823-10-1500252018–2021Fuel not reportedDK
AS 1426-MO-1550242014–2020Fuel not reportedDKNLFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,637 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,446 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.