Skip to content

Cars · Make

UMIKOV

886 vehicles in 72 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. UMIKOV is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 13 Oct 2026, 18:29 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

72 model spellings · 888 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NPK 39396not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
UNKNOWN130not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.101not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN 3.2459not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN 2.18T23not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NPK 3518not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NC311not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ PP311not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NPK 39 / NPK 3910not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK 39T9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NPK 39T9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NPK 39 / NPK 39T9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NP35not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NPK 39 / NPK 39 T5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NPK 39T / NPK 39T5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK 394not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN1.9T4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TIMBER4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK 353not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NPU 353not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN 2.183not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NTR 2.35.2 / NTR 2.35.23not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK 39 T2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK392not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MODUL2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NP22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NPK 39 / NPK 392not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN 3.24.12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN3.36T2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SF 242not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SN 242not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TANDEM2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NP1 DBB A2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV NPK 39 / NPK 39 KB2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UMIKOV PN 3.24.1 / PN 3.24.12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
----1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NPK 35 RT1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ PN 2.18T1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ PO 2.181not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ PP21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 72 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (886 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (888 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.