Cars · Make
UMESLÄP
Not classified as a car make. UMESLÄP is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 16:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 45 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
252 model spellings · 5,029 vehicles · the first 100 of 252 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BB60 | 813 | 15.2% | 2004–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| UNKNOWN | 453 | 8.5% | 1993–2014 | Fuel not reported | SECZ | |
| BB50 | 403 | 7.5% | 2005–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BA35 | 368 | 6.9% | 2005–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BA45 | 348 | 6.5% | 2004–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BB35 | 143 | 2.7% | 2011–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| BB45 | 111 | 2.1% | 2011–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 140 | 90 | 1.7% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A60 200 | 90 | 1.7% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 150 | 83 | 1.6% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 140 | 83 | 1.6% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S1A | 72 | 1.3% | 1996–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A10 130 | 70 | 1.3% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 150 | 58 | 1.1% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 135 | 57 | 1.1% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 200 | 55 | 1.0% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B60-6_2018 | 49 | 0.9% | 2017–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 | 46 | 0.9% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 145 | 46 | 0.9% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BB36 | 46 | 0.9% | 2011–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B60 200 | 44 | 0.8% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A10 | 43 | 0.8% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A10 140 | 41 | 0.8% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A40 135 | 41 | 0.8% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A60 150 | 41 | 0.8% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 130 | 40 | 0.7% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A60 140 | 39 | 0.7% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B60-6_2017 | 38 | 0.7% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S1B | 37 | 0.7% | 1996–1997 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S2A | 37 | 0.7% | 1996–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 | 36 | 0.7% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 200 | 35 | 0.7% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B60 | 35 | 0.7% | 2004–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A30 145 | 33 | 0.6% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S2B | 30 | 0.6% | 1996–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A60 135 | 29 | 0.5% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| A60 145 | 28 | 0.5% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B BA35 140 | 28 | 0.5% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BA 35 | 28 | 0.5% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| S2BF | 27 | 0.5% | 1996–1997 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (5,331 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,349 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.