Skip to content

Cars · Make

TYSSE

853 vehicles in 84 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TYSSE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
24 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

84 model spellings · 1,198 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN827start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
-67start not reported – 2023Petrol 93.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL
1140542000–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI+2
TYSSE33start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedLTFINL
6265202019–2023Fuel not reportedDK
MABS1182011–2023Fuel not reportedDKSE
6257132018–2025Fuel not reportedDK
HEATWORK HW3600102010–2021Fuel not reportedFISE
1140 TYSSE91998–2016Fuel not reportedFICZSE
638492018–2020Fuel not reportedDK
632482018–2025Fuel not reportedDK
YYB82004–2019Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
32171988–1990Petrol 100.0%DK
MABU162013–2021Fuel not reportedDKSE
TABB162015–2025Fuel not reportedDK
TABU162019–2020Fuel not reportedDK
626052018–2021Fuel not reportedDK
21141988–1990Petrol 100.0%DK
626142020–2021Fuel not reportedDK
HEATWORK HW180042013–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
600131996–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
HEATWORK HW 360032016Fuel not reportedFISE
TYP YYB6110A32001Fuel not reportedSE
YYB6220B32003–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
YYB6324B32006–2008Fuel not reportedNL
66121989Petrol 100.0%DK
HEATWORK HW 180022011–2017Fuel not reportedFISE
HEATWORK HYDROHEATER22012Fuel not reportedSE
HYDROHEATER HW 360022012Fuel not reportedFI
YYB6207B22001Fuel not reportedFI
YYB6207C22010Fuel not reportedSE
-/44B600 1B12001Fuel not reportedSE
/ YYB6220B1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
02/70911998Fuel not reportedSE
1140 SKAPHENGER63112007Fuel not reportedSE
1140 YYB6265A12010Fuel not reportedSE
310/8811988Fuel not reportedFI
32 P/8311983Fuel not reportedSE
330/8611986Fuel not reportedSE
331-8711987Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 84 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (853 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,198 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.